EHC Welcomes 2020/21 Board

At the Edmonton Heritage Council Society’s 2020 Annual General Meeting on September 23, members welcomed five new directors (Paul Bujold, Jessice Burylo, Greg Cardinal, Tim Gilchrist, and Eleonora Sermoneta), re-elected Vice Chair Robert Hobson, approved a special resolution to the society’s bylaws, and enjoyed presentations from Edmonton’s Historian Laureate Amber Paquette and City Councillor Ben Henderson (Ward 8, soon to be known as Papastew).

Board bios are available here, while the 2019 Annual Report and Audited Financials are now available on our reports page.