Contact

Edmonton Heritage Council

Prince of Wales Armouries Heritage Centre
218A-10440 – 108 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T5H 3Z9
P: 780-429-0166
E: info@edmontonheritage.ca
Facebook: /edmontonheritagecouncil
Twitter: @yegheritage
Instagram: @yegheritage

Staff Directory

David Ridley, Executive Director
E: dridley@edmontonheritage.ca
P: 780-429-0166 ext. 232

Danielle Dolgoy, Operations and Initiatives Manager
E: ddolgoy@edmontonheritage.ca
P: 780-429-0166 ext. 233

Mary Schuurman, Administrative Coordinator
E: mschuurman@edmontonheritage.ca
P: 780-429-0166 ext. 234

Soni Dasmohapatra, Grants Coordinator (Interim)
E: sdasmohapatra@edmontonheritage.ca
P: 780-429-0166 ext. 288

Molly Staley, Communications Coordinator
E: mstaley@edmontonheritage.ca
P: 780-952-9499

Joe Hartfeil, Communications Coordinator
E: jhartfeil@edmontonheritage.ca
P: 780-429-0166 ext. 299

Christina Hardie, Curator, Edmonton City as a Museum Project (ECAMP)
E: chardie@edmontonheritage.ca

Grace Doll, Finance Coordinator
E: finance@edmontonheritage.ca

 

The new Metro LRT line has limited access to the Prince of Wales Armouries and the EHC. The building can only be accessed by vehicle by heading eastbound on 108th Avenue. The map below details vehicle, transit, and pedestrian access to the Prince of Wales Armouries.

528x409xLRT_construction_Fall2013,281,29.jpg.pagespeed.ic.b3LQBtspzg