Contact

Edmonton Heritage Council

Prince of Wales Armouries Heritage Centre
218A-10440 108 Ave NW
Edmonton AB
T5H 3Z9
P: 780-429-0166
E: info@edmontonheritage.ca
Facebook: /edmontonheritagecouncil
Twitter: @yegheritage
Instagram: @yegheritage

Staff Directory

David Ridley, Executive Director
E: dridley@edmontonheritage.ca
P: 780-429-0166 ext. 232

Danielle Dolgoy, Programs and Partnerships Manager
E: ddolgoy@edmontonheritage.ca
P: 780-429-0166 ext. 233

Mary Schuurman, Operations Manager
E: mschuurman@edmontonheritage.ca
P: 780-429-0166 ext. 234

Julia Darby, Grants Coordinator
E: jdarby@edmontonheritage.ca
P: 780-429-0166 ext. 288

Christina Hardie, Curator, Edmonton City as a Museum Project (ECAMP)
E: chardie@edmontonheritage.ca

Joe Hartfeil, Communications Coordinator
E: jhartfeil@edmontonheritage.ca
P: 780-429-0166 ext. 299

Molly Staley, Communications Coordinator, Programs
E: mstaley@edmontonheritage.ca
P: 780-429-0.166 ext. 237

Elyse Abma, Administrative Assistant
E: admin@edmontonheritage.ca

Logan Fetterly, IT Coordinator
E: lfetterly@edmontonheritage.ca

Bob Sadler, Finance Coordinator
E: finance@edmontonheritage.ca

The new Metro LRT line has limited access to the Prince of Wales Armouries and the EHC. The building can only be accessed by vehicle by heading eastbound on 108th Avenue. The map below details vehicle, transit, and pedestrian access to the Prince of Wales Armouries. The EHC office is currently closed to the public due to the COVID-19 pandemic, but we are happy to communicate with you through other channels as listed above.

528x409xLRT_construction_Fall2013,281,29.jpg.pagespeed.ic.b3LQBtspzg